Supplier Directory


Viniquip International Ltd


Contact

Aaron O'Keeffe

info@viniquip.co.nz

0800 284 647

http://viniquip.co.nz/


Supplier types:

  • Equipment and Machinery
  • Bottling/Kegs
  • Packaging


Philstic Labels Ltd


Contact

Mike Thomas

miket@philstic.co.nz

09 970 1430

https://philstic.co.nz/site/en/home/


Supplier type:

  • Labels


Otago Polytechnic


Contact

Melanie Kees

central@op.ac.nz

0800 765 9276

https://central.op.ac.nz/study/brewing/


Supplier type:

  • Education


New Zealand Hops


Contact

Doug Donelan

nzhops@nzhops.co.nz

03 544 8989

https://www.nzhops.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Label & Litho


Contact

Steven Crilly National Sales Manager

steve@label.co.nz

04 568 3696

https://www.label.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Labels


Kegstar


Contact

John Austin NZ Operations

john@kegstar.com

0800 534 7827

https://www.kegstar.com/


Supplier type:

  • Bottling/Kegs


Jasol NZ Ltd


Contact

Brett Newcombe

brett.newcombe@gwf.com.au

021 815 282

https://jasol.co.nz/


Supplier types:

  • Environmental
  • Chemicals


Invita NZ Ltd


Contact

Dudley Haines

dudley.haines@invita.co.nz

09 272 2092

http://www.invita.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


ICIB Ltd


Contact

Dan Szegota

dan@icib.co.nz

09 307 9875

https://icib.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Management


ENPAC


Contact

David Mackintosh

david.mackintosh@enpac.co.nz

09 929 3144

https://www.enpac.co.nz/


Supplier types:

  • Bottling/Kegs
  • Packaging


Clark Products Ltd


Contact

Simon Jones

simon.jones@clarkproducts.co.nz

0274 381 222

https://www.clarkproducts.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Chemicals


Lallemand Brewing


Contact

Daniel McCulloch

dmcculloch@lallemand.com

+61 0429 655 917

https://www.lallemandbrewing.com/en/australia/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Brewbus - New Zealand Craft Beer Tours


Contact

Katy Martley

admin@brewbus.co.nz

https://brewbus.co.nz/


Supplier types:

  • Management
  • Education


Red Kegs


Contact

Andrew Sharpe

andrew@redkegs.com

0274 742 773

http://www.redkegs.com/


Supplier type:

  • Bottling/Kegs


Gladfield Malt Ltd


Contact

Gabi Michael

gabi@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

+64 27 392 7543

https://www.gladfieldmalt.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Cryer Malt


Contact

Brendan Durant

brendan.durant@cryermalt.co.nz

0800 625 833

http://www.cryermalt.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients